1

About us

The Forintrans company (FORwarding & INtermodal TRANSportation) is created in March, 1999. A main type of its activity is the organization of container transportations to Russia through the transit ports of Europe and Baltic States, and also Far East transport corridors.

Strong partner links with our agents in the countries of Europe and Southeast Asia guarantee to clients of the company all range of transport-forwarding services in FCL to intermodal transportations, including service on oversized cargo and  LCL shipments to freights, and also assistance in customs registration.

We hope to find in your person of the reliable partner or client for long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

The advantages of our company

Shipping operations

FCL (Full Container Load)

It is a modern and most economic type of transportation of cargo from the Sender's point/warehouse to the Recipient's warehouse, without change of the main container using different type of transportation throughout a transportation route.
Using possibilities of own company operator - JSC Marikont / Vostochniy on the VSK container terminal (port Vostochniy), we offer the shortest route for your cargo from the countries of Southeast Asia and the Far East to the Central regions of the Russian Federation. Average transit time from Shanghai port to Moscow is 25 days only.

LCL (Less than Container Load)

If your cargo according to the weight and volume characteristics doesn't get under FCL conditions, we can offer delivery of a consignment as a part of the combined container or the truck.
Delivery of LCL cargo to be carry out trough consolidation warehouses in China, Europe and Baltic. Your supplier can carry out delivery of goods to such warehouse on one's own or it will be organized by us through the reliable agency network.

 

Services

Services of the customs broker

If your company isn't the participant of foreign trade activities or you are interested in the questions connected with customs clearance of import cargo in the territory of the Russian Federation, we are ready to give you support on the following questions:

Services of the port agent

Service of our company includes also services of intra port forwarding in the Vostochniy port. Our subsidiary – JSC Marikont will provide you all range of services of the terminal agent on export-import transportations, including sea transportation and shipment by railway to the destination of shipments.

Contacts

                          Moscow office :

115419, Moscow, 2nd Roschinskiy proezd, 8

Tel. + 7 (495)6410066

 

e-mail: vbalyuk@forintrans.ru, lerav@forintrans.ru

                     Port Vostochniy office :


692941, Primorskiy region, Vnutriportovaya str., 19

Tel. +7 (4236) 665097

 

e-mail: maricont@vpnet.ru, oper-maricont@vpnet.ru

Мap

Мap

1

О нас

Компания «Форинтранс» (FORwarding & INtermodal TRANSportation) создана в марте 1999 года. Основным видом ее деятельности является организация контейнерных перевозок в Россию через транзитные порты Европы и стран Балтии, а также дальневосточные транспортные коридоры.

Надежные партнерские связи с нашими агентами в странах Европы и Юго-Восточной Азии гарантируют клиентам компании весь спектр транспортно-экспедиторских услуг по FCL интермодальным перевозкам, включая сервис по негабаритным и сборным LCL грузам ,а также содействие в таможеном оформлении.

Мы надеемся найти в вашем лице надежного партнера или клиента для долговременного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Преимущества нашей компании

Перевозки

Контейнерные перевозки (FCL)

Это современный и наиболее экономичный вид транспортировки груза от пункта/склада Отправителя  до склада Получателя, без смены основной тары (контейнера)  при различных видах транспорта на всем протяжении маршрута перевозки.

Используя возможности собственной компании-оператора - ООО Мариконт на контейнерном терминале ВСК-порт Восточный, мы предлагаем кратчайший маршрут для ваших грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Дальнего Востока в Центральные регионы РФ. Среднее транзитное время из порта Шанхай до Москвы составляет всего 25 суток. 
 

Перевозка сборных грузов (LCL)

Если ваш груз по своим весовым и объемным характеристикам не попадает под условия FCL, мы можем предложить доставку партии груза в составе сборного контейнера или машины.

Перевозка осуществляется через склады консолидации сборных грузов в Китае, Европе и Прибалтике. Ваш поставщик может осуществить доставку товара на такой склад собственными силами или это организуем мы через свою надежную агентскую сеть.

 

Услуги

Услуги портового агента

Сервис нашей компании  включает и услуги внутрипортового экспедирования в порту Восточный. Наша дочерняя компания – ООО Мариконт предоставит вам весь спектр услуг терминального агента по экспортно-импортным операциям, включая морскую перевозку и отгрузку по ж/д до места назначения груза.

Услуги таможенного брокера

Если ваша компания не является участником ВЭД или вас интересуют вопросы, связанные  с таможенной очисткой груза по импортным грузам на территории РФ, мы готовы оказать вам поддержку по следующим вопросам:

Контакты

                         Офис в Москве

115419, Москва 2-ой Рощинский проезд д. 8

тел.: +7 (495) 641-00-66

 

e-mail: vbalyuk@forintrans.ru, lerav@forintrans.ru

                  Офис в порту Восточный


692941, Приморский край, ул. Внутрипортовая 19.

тел.: +7 (4236) 665-097

 

e-mail: maricont@vpnet.ru, oper-maricont@vpnet.ru

Схема проезда

Схема проезда